Lose Lose "Kill Or Be Killed"

Lose Lose is a project fronted by Billy Davis of Deathreat and Tragedy, picking up right where Deathreat left off with hardcore punk oozing with urgency. Fans of the bands on that family tree will not be disappointed.

Track Listing:

1. Kill Or Be Killed
2. Absolute Regret
3. Blood Pressure
4. Kick Back
5. Lose Lose
6. Neverending Greed
7. Spectre Of Death
8. Refugee
9. War Science