Deathwish, Inc.


Loma Prieta "Last"


For nearly two decades, Loma Prieta has evolved in front of our eyes. "Last" was recorded by engineer Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden Studios (Deafheaven, Gouge Away). It is comprised of 11 songs which took shape amid the turbulence the world has collectively faced over the last number of years.

Track Listing:

1. Sequitur
3. Sunlight
4. Dose
5. Fire In Black & White
6. One-Off (Part 2)
7. Circular Saw
8. Symbios
9. Dreamlessnessless
10. Glare
11. LLC