Edgewood Records


Living In Fear "Fuck You Music For Fuck You People"


Blurring lines between hardcore, thrash metal, and even hip hop, Atlanta, GA's Living In Fear delivers a sonic mash-up that finds Kirk Hammet-styled guitar solos and powerful electronic beats all within the same song. Fans of Mindforce, Anthrax, and Pillars Of Ivory will find something to love from this five-song EP. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Hellfire Reigns
2. Into The Cloud
3. Left To Rot
4. You Don't Want None
5. The Level Six Dimension