Revelation Records


Living Hell "The Lost And The Damned"


Boasting a rich musical history, New England adds to its ever-flourishing hardcore community with Living Hell's debut full length, "The Lost And The Damned." This Connecticut/Boston hybrid's take on hardcore is one that reflects the hardened, metal tinged sound of bands like Judge, Ringworm, and Cro-Mags. Singer Craig Mack's intent was to make "The Lost And The Damned" an album that blends the heavier, metal infused side of hardcore with a faster New York influence.

Track Listing:

1. The Resurrection
2. Mabrothrax
3. Condemned
4. Mask Of Sanity
5. Vermin
6. Everything
7. Parable Of A Madman
8. Fall From Grace
9. Malleus Dei
10. End Of Eternity
11. Drawn To Chaos
12. King Of Kings