Youngblood Records


Lights Out "Overload"

Lights Out continues to wear the crown as San Francisco hardcore kings - their energetic style has matured into a more developed sound with their debut LP/CD, "Overload." Taking the frenetic power of their "Get Out" ep and fusing it with some crunchy, midtempo songs, there are no punches pulled with this release. Fans of Mental, Carry On, and Desperate Measures take note!

Track Listing:

1. Trapped
2. Pass You By
3. Learned Nothing
4. Won't Survive
5. Just Like You
6. Level
7. Over
8. The Top
9. What Goes On
10. Unbalanced
11. Consequence