Youngblood Records


Lights Out "Get Out"

Debut EP from this San Francisco powerhouse. Fast, pissed hardcore in the vein of Floorpunch and Carry On. CD contains their 2003 demo.

Track Listing:

1. Get A Life
2. No Greater Distance
3. Suck This Dry
4. What Gives
5. Another Look
6. Indenial
7. Old News
8. The First Time
9. Your Call
10. Here We Go Again
11. Tried So Hard
12. Eat Shit
13. How It Is