New Age Records


Life Force "The Impact"


Life Force is a straight-edge hardcore band primarily from Houston, TX. "The Impact" is their debut 7" pre-dating the "Hope And Defiance" full-length, which came out a year and a half ago. Fast forward to Summer '22 - remixed and remastered by Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis), it sounds even better than the original.

110 Orange (RevHQ Exclusive)
170 Gold With Black And White Splatter

Track Listing:

1. The Life Force
2. Two Words
3. The Impact
4. Phoenix
5. Acting For Change