Letlive. "If I'm The Devil..."


With a sound that Afropunk described as "the first truly unique post-hardcore band in years," Letlive. is a band that reflects humanity as a collection of emotional, frontal-lobe beings, and uses their ambition to ignite the same passion with their fans. The album is the follow-up to their critically-lauded, 2013 release, "The Blackest Beautiful." Jason Butler (vocals), RJ Johnson (bass), Jeff Sahyoun (guitar), and Loniel Robinson (drums) recorded "If I'm The Devil..." at Kingsize Studiolabs in Los Angeles with co-producer Justyn Pilbrow. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. I've Learned To Love Myself
2. Nu Romantics
3. Good Mourning, America
4. Who You Are Not
5. A Weak Ago
6. Foreign Cab Rides
7. Reluctantly Dead
8. Elephant
9. Another Offensive Song
10. If I'm The Devil...
11. Copper Colored Quiet