Bridge Nine Records


Lemuria "Pebble"

With some of the sweetest sounding girl/boy dueling vocals heard in indie rock in years, Buffalo, NY's Lemuria is poised to be one of 2011's breakout artists. The band's debut Bridge Nine album, "Pebble," is chock full of catchy choruses, intricate guitar work and sugary vocals. The pristine recording was done at the Magpie Cage with producer J Robbins (Hey Mercedes, The Promise Ring, Jawbreaker) and delivers 11 solid tracks that are perfect for fans of Superchunk, Paramore, Get Up Kids and Sebadoh. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Gravity
2. Wise People
3. Pleaser
4. Yellowstone Lady
5. Irregular
6. Ribcage
7. Different Girls
8. Bloomer
9. Durian
10. Chautauqua County
11. The One