Laid 2 Rest "Greatest Hits"


The kings of Connecticut hardcore. Laid 2 Rest's "Greatest Hits" discography. Features tracks from "Unmatched Dominance," their split with Swear To God ("Feast Upon The Weak"), and the YouTube exclusive "CTH8," featuring Benn Grim.

Track Listing:

1. Unmatched Dominance
2. Turncoat
3. Hammer The Nails
4. 4 Tha Tribe
5. Cycles Of Suffering
6. Otherhood Blood
7. Eternal Damnation
8. Pain
9. The Hate Remains
10. Crusader
11. Civil Disorder
12. CTH8