Kylesa Music


Kylesa "s/t"


Deluxe reissue of Kylesa's long-out-of-print debut album. Remastered for vinyl in 2022 by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Mastering, they went all out with the packaging on this one. Gatefold jacket with a foil-stamped Kylesa logo on the front, a flood of matte finish on the front and back cover, and a UV-spot gloss varnish on the front, back, and gatefold illustrations done by the legendary Pushead.

Track Listing:

1. No Remorse
2. Ceaseless Becoming
3. The Scarab
4. Point Of Stillness
5. Testing The Good Of Man
6. Descend Within
7. Dream Of The Freedom To Come
8. Parent's Song