20 Buck Spin


Kruelty / Terminal Nation "The Ruination Of Imperialism (Split)"


The second split release of the year from 20 Buck Spin sees the return of Terminal Nation for the first time since the crushing "Holocene Extinction" full-length, released in the bleak pandemic summer of 2020. Joining them on the split is Japan's ultra-heavy kingpins Kruelty, fresh off tour dates in both the US and Europe after releasing the furious "A Dying Truth" and "Immortal Nightmare" in 2020. Additionally, each vocalist from Terminal Nation and Kruelty also appear with guest vocals on a track from the other with Tatami of Kruelty appearing on Terminal Nation's "Sacrificial Capital" and Stan of Terminal Nation appearing on Kruelty's "Under Your Pressure."

Track Listing:

1. Terminal Nation - Curators Of Brutality
2. Terminal Nation - Sacrificial Capital
3. Terminal Nation - Embalmed Crucifix
4. Kruelty - Suppression
5. Kruelty - Under Your Pressure