La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Kriegshog "Love & Revenge"


Kriegshog is back. Five years after their last single and 14 since their debut album, the Tokyo, Japan, hardcore band finally delivers a new release. And the band motto still remains the same: play loud and die.

Track Listing:

1. Koku
2. Serenity
3. P.S.M.
4. Grey Agony
5. Nemuranai Karada
6. Ne
7. Love & Revenge
8. Tsumetai Ningen