Pure Noise Entertainment


Koyo "Would You Miss It?"


Since forming in 2020, every single second of music recorded by Koyo has been completely and utterly genuine. Three years after their formation - and hot on the heels of a slew of acclaimed EPs - Koyo is now taking their next step in the hallowed halls of Long Island, NY, hardcore with "Would You Miss It?," the band's debut album. Taken in full, "Would You Miss It?" is the coming-of-age tale of five friends joining together to take on the world. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. 51st State
2. You're On The List (Minus One)
3. Life's A Pill
4. I Might Not
5. Flatline Afternoon
6. Anthem
7. Sayonara Motel
8. Message Like A Bomb
9. What's Left To Say?
10. Postcards
11. Crushed