Youngblood Records


Knockdown "s/t"

This discography collects the complete works of Philadelphia's Knockdown compiling their self- titled EP, the Full Contact demo and two unreleased songs. 14 tracks of Straight Edge hardcore in the vein of Youth Of Today and Negative Approach. Members of SHARK ATTACK, NO WARNING, and VIOLENT MINDS.

Track Listing:

1. Get Away
2. Cross Eye
3. What's Left
4. Step Off!
5. Your Problem
6. Stand Clear
7. Said And Done
8. Take Control
9. You're Through
10. What It Means
11. All The Way
12. On My Own
13. No Part
14. Effort