Not For You Records


Klout "Five Tracks"

The Klout 7" is the vinyl pressing of the band's demo that is five tracks of rough and gruff hardcore that blends the street sounds of 86 Mentality with blazing D-beat and early USHC styles. Raw and urgent. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Hard To Kill
2. Not Your Battle
3. We Don't Need You
4. Yuppie Genocide
5. Erase Me