Dead City Records


Killing Time "Three Steps Back"

Established in New York in 1988 and formerly known as Raw Deal, Killing Time formed from three original members of Breakdown with the original vocalist of Token Entry and created a sound with crunchy riffs, intense drumming and one of the most legendary voices in the worldwide hardcore scene. Now, Killing Time have returned to their roots with four original members, recording twelve songs once again mixing metal, hardcore and punk.

Track Listing:

1. Flight Plan
2. Spaceheater
3. 24
4. Cropduster
5. Mingus
6. The Accident
7. Rope A Dope
8. Inheritance
9. Half Empty
10. Lookout
11. Crouch
12. AKB