A389 Recordings


Junior Bruce "Endless Descent"

Floridian stoner-rock outfit Junior Bruce (featuring former Bloodlet members) present their sophomore album, "Endless Descent." In the four years since their debut, "The Headless King," was released, the band has become more comfortable in its own skin, crafting 10 memorable tracks of melodic and driving doom. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Lapis Philosophorum
2. Lion's Teeth
3. Thirteen Zeros
4. Of The Deep
5. Of The Earth
6. The Worthless Ones
7. Interlude
8. Night Hag
9. Lesser Key
10. Endless Descent