Trip Machine Laboratories


Jukai "Prologue"

Prologue compiles the 2012 and 2014 demos from Long Island, NY's Jukai. This South Shore five-piece play metallic hardcore with a darkened sensibility reminiscent of the pioneers of the genre, all while maintaining a groove unique to New York. For fans of Converge, Acme, Bloodlet, and Cave In. LP includes digital download and is limited to 302 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Jihad
3. Deceiver
4. Faith
5. Forced Solitude
6. Afflicted
7. Wasted Time
8. Atlas
9. Toll Of Influence
10. Repetition