Dischord Records


J. Robbins "Un-Becoming"

J. Robbins has been the guitarist/singer and primary songwriter (or pushiest collaborator) in several bands since the early-'90s including Jawbox, Burning Airlines, Channels, and Office Of Future Plans. J. started performing as a solo artist around 2010, making occasional low-key releases on Bandcamp and contributing to two benefit compilations that were released on Germany's Arctic Rodeo Records. "Un-Becoming" - which came together in short bursts of activity spread out over the long stretch between 2016 and 2019 - is his first full-length solo record.

Track Listing:

1. Anodyne
2. Abandoned Mansions
3. Your Majesty
4. Our Own Devices
5. Un-Becoming
6. Kintsugi
7. Radical Love
8. Skeleton Coast
9. Soldier On
10. Citizen
11. Firelight
12. Stella Vista