Joyce Manor "Songs From Northern Torrance"


"Songs From Northern Torrance" is the latest album from acclaimed, California-based four-piece Joyce Manor. The ten-track compilation is a collection of early material that offers a glimpse into the band’s humble beginnings as an acoustic two-piece. Originally recorded between 2008-2010, many of the tracks have become fan favorites over the years previously existing in a live setting or on rare CD-Rs sold by the band during their early days on the road.

Track Listing:

1. House Warning Party
2. Fuck Koalacaust
3. DFHP?
4. Danke Schoen
5. Who Gave You A Baby?
6. Constant Nothing
7. Done Right Discount Flooring
8. Five Beer Plan
9. Chumped
10. Leather Jacket