Lifeline Records


Joe Coffee "Bright As The Stars We're Under"

Joe Coffee's first record, "Bright As The Stars We're Under," originally released in 2002. Hailing from New York City, NY, Joe Coffee has their own unique style of rock mixed with hardcore/punk featuring Paul Bearer of Sheer Terror on vocals. Â Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. 3 AM And 4 Again
3. Coke And Sympathy
4. Pretty In Pinko
5. Stink Of Love
6. Rooftop Rendez-Vous
7. Staten Island Serenade
8. Screwed Like You (live)