Dark Operative


Jesuit "Discography"


Jesuit was a nefarious, mid-'90s, heavy band from Virginia Beach, VA, that released a small batch of demos, 7"s, and comp tracks while absolutely terrorizing and uprooting DIY hardcore shows around the country at the time. This release is a reissue of the band's entire discography, originally issued by Magic Bullet Records in 2011. The 2021 edition of the record features a new cover colorway, a translucent, hot pink LP, a clear 7" flexi with silver foil, and a giant fold-out poster that contains all lyrics, liner notes, and over 100 photos.

Track Listing:

1. Car Crash Lullaby
2. Your Sharp Teeth
3. Cop Glasses
4. Hole In The Sky
5. Servitude
6. The Malady
7. Suicide King
8. Tranzor Z
9. The Smooth Talking Son Of A Bitch
10. Trigger
11. Canonize
12. Expatriate