Taang! Records


Jerry's Kids "Kill Kill Kill"

A reissue of the 1989 "Kill Kill Kill" album, released after the band re-united in 1987 following a two-year hiatus. Thirteen tracks of metal-tinged hardcore destruction. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Torn Apart
2. Need Some
3. Breathe & Fuck
4. Fire
5. Bad Trip
6. Back Off
7. Tired Eyes
8. Spymaster
9. Right Now
10. Satan's Toy
11. Twisted Brain
12. Machine Gun
13. Reprise