Iodine Recordings


Jeromes Dream "Presents"


In 2001, Jeromes Dream recorded and released their final record, "Presents," before disbanding that same year. Nearly 20 years after its initial release, "Presents" is available on vinyl for the first time. The album was remastered by producer Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Gouge Away, Loma Prieta, Joyce Manor) and the album was fully redesigned with all-new artwork.

Track Listing:

1. This Is For Baby Fat
2. What Other Adjective Would You Have Me Use For The Word Good?
3. Do We Write To Write Right?
4. True Thinkers Will Stop Time To Think
5. Who's The Snifter Lifter?
6. Rock Song
7. His Life Is My Denim Paradise All Day, Every Day
8. Double Who? Double You!
9. 35