Dischord Records


Jawbox "Novelty"

After more than a decade out of print, Jawbox's second full-length album, "Novelty," is finally back on vinyl. "Novelty" was recorded at Arlington, VA's Inner Ear Studios in January of 1992 with producer Iain Burgess. The record has been remastered and recut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Studios with revised artwork. LP includes free album download plus two additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Cutoff
2. Tracking
3. Dreamless
4. Channel 3
5. Spiral Fix
6. Linkwork
7. Chump
8. Static
9. Spit-Bite
10. Send Down
11. Tongues (digital download only bonus track)
12. Ones & Zeroes (digital download only bonus track)