Relapse Records


Integrity "Humanity Is The Devil"


Integrity's classic EP remixed and remastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange, Kreator), and featuring all-new artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Vocal Test
2. Hollow
3. Psychological Warfare
4. Trapped Under Silence
5. Abraxas Annihilation
6. Jagged Visions Of My True Destiny
7. Humanity Is The Devil