Alternatives Label


Ingrown "Gun"


"Gun" is a volatile mix of hardcore, punk, death metal, and just about everything else extreme from this Boise, ID, trio. Bands like Nails and Regional Justice Center are brought to mind not only for the sound but the style and ferocity with which the music is delivered. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Bad Luck
2. Waste
3. Shell
4. Fool
5. Gun
6. Hard Time
7. Slip Away
8. Tough
9. Lost At Sea
10. Snake Stomp
11. Their Plan