Closed Casket Activities


Incendiary "Cost Of Living"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

"Cost Of Living" is the sophomore release from New York's own Incendiary. This 10-track full-length of '90s-inspired hardcore is reminiscent of acts such as Indecision, Strife, and Buried Alive with a modern, metal-influenced sound. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Zeitgeist
2. Primitive Rage
3. The Power Process
4. Burnt Sacrifice
5. Deed Before Creed
6. Snake
7. Force Of Neglect
8. S.O.V.
9. Erase Myself
10. Silence Is A Sentence