Osmose Productions


Immortal "At The Heart Of Winter"


"At The Heart Of Winter" is the fifth studio album by Norwegian black-metal band Immortal, originally released on February 22, 1999, through Osmose Productions. It is the first Immortal album not to feature Demonaz on guitar as he suffered from acute tendinitis in his hands. The album marks a shift in Immortal's musical sound towards a black-metal and thrash-metal fusion. Now available again on 180 gram colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from France.

Track Listing:

1. Withstand The Fall Of Time
2. Solarfall
3. Tragedies Blows At Horizon
4. Where Dark And Light Don't Differ
5. At The Heart Of Winter
6. Years Of Silent Sorrow