Safe Inside Records


Ill Communication "Doomsday Brigade"


With the aim to give back to a scene that has given them so much, Ill Communication joined the Safe Inside Records family to start spreading their ill vibes worldwide. Like their namesake, Ill Communication is about getting a little wild but staying progressive, paying respect to those who paved the way, but doing their part in the current punk/hardcore movement all while representing Tehachapi and Oxnard, CA, hardcore. "Doomsday Brigade" is Ill Communication's first full-length. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Forever War, Forever Ill
2. Neanderthal Nation
3. Flip The Switch
4. Well Represented
5. Soul, Brains & Guts
6. Audio Algebra
7. Crucial Connection
8. World War III
9. Dethrone
10. Searching For A.C.
11. The Ill Deal