Century Media Records


Ignite "s/t"


After half a decade of not releasing new music, Orange County, CA's most notorious melodic hardcore force, Ignite, is ready to get back to work with their new vocalist, Eli Santana, up front and a new album in hand. LP includes album on CD. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Anti-Complicity Anthem
2. The River
3. This Day
4. On The Ropes
5. The Butcher In Me
6. Call Off The Dogs
7. The House Is Burning
8. Enemy
9. Stae Of Wisconsin
10. Let The Beggars Beg