Third Man Records


Hotline TNT "Cartwheel"


After touring relentlessly, enduring seemingly endless lineup shifts, Hotline TNT has become a linchpin of several interconnecting DIY scenes. Their audience has steadily ballooned, with their debut album, "Nineteen In Love," becoming a coveted full-length. Its follow-up is a beautiful, radical, and engrossing record about trying to find what most of us have not yet attained: fulfillment.

Track Listing:

1. Protocol
2. I Thought You'd Change
3. Beauty Filter
4. History Channel
5. I Know You
6. Son In Law
7. Out Of Town
8. Maxine
9. That Was My Life
10. Spot Me 100
11. BMX
12. Stump