Dead Broke Rekerds


Hickey "s/t"


Finally reissued on vinyl for the world to revel in once again. Hickey's debut album, remastered by Carl Saff, in all its punk glory. Originally released on Probe Records in 1995, sounding louder and better than ever with the original 'zine replicated for this release included.

Track Listing:

1. Believe?
2. 40 Oz. Of Malt Liquor
3. Basic Tips For Squirrel Hunting Success
4. Sean's Mohawk
5. California Redemption
6. Her Prosthetic Hands
7. Stupid Sun
8. War Of The Super Egos
9. Treadle Of The Loom
10. In The Beginning