Southern Lord Records


Heroin "Discography"


One of the vanguards of the '90s, underground, punk/hardcore community, San Diego, CA's Heroin released their first 7" in 1991 before disbanding in 1993. The Heroin discography contains all of the band's out-of-print 7"s and 12"s, compilation tracks, as well as the session the band recorded at the infamous Inner Ear Studios in Washington, DC, and never-before-heard, unreleased songs. A 2xLP, gatefold, tip-on jacket is beautifully packaged with a special 'zine with tons of photos and liner notes by Sonny Kay.

Track Listing:

1. Meaning Less
2. A Portion
3. The Obvious
4. We Can Never Know
5. In General
6. Moving Parts
7. Another
8. Leave
9. Wander
10. Blind
11. With No Name
12. Head Cold
13. Undertaking
14. Indecision
15. This Time
16. Never Ever
17. Has Been
18. I've Got Mine
19. Cost (previously unreleased)
20. Wander (previously unreleased)
21. Things Change (previously unreleased)
22. Comes To Mind
23. How Could I (previously unreleased)
24. Compelled (previously unreleased)
25. This Time (previously unreleased)
26. A Portion (previously unreleased)
27. Undertaking (previously unreleased)
28. Has Been
29. Destination
30. Second Coming