Not Like You Records


Hardware "Demo"

Massachusetts "flowerviolence" group's original demo pressed on limited edition vinyl. Fast and furious powerviolence played at blazing fast, face-melting speeds. At the forefront of a new crop of WMHC bands, Hardware is blazing a trail and leaving nothing in their wake.

Track Listing:

1. Witch Hunt
2. No More
3. Police Officer
4. Evil Eye
5. Shit Mouth
6. After You
7. You Hate Me
8. Not Gonna Give It
9. False Reality