Convulse Records


Gumm "Slogan Machine"


"Slogan Machine" is a record clearly grounded in Revolution Summer material that remains inventive. It's melodic, but it's also deceptively heavy. Lyrically, the record tackles social decay and alienation - punctuating decades of increased distrust and unease. 

Track Listing:

1. No Frontier
2. Slogan Machine
3. Give You Back Your Youth
4. Free
5. Mirror
6. Crowded Mind
7. A New World Grows Old
8. Leave Me Out