Vitriol Records


Graf Orlock "End Credits"


Going back to the halcyon days of stupidity, Graf Orlock was formed by Jason Schmidt and Alan Hunter sometime at the end of 2003 in the wasted outskirts of Los Angeles, CA. "End Credits" will be their eighth EP release and last official release for the band. "End Credits" was recorded live to tape and mixed and mastered in 2019/2023 by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden Studios in Oakland, notable for recording Deafheaven (Grammy nominated), Jeromes Dream, Loma Prieta, Oathbreaker, etc.

Track Listing:

1. Mega City Blues
2. Dead Out Of The Sun
3. Those Bastards In The Front Sections
4. Unloading An Unwanted Passenger
5. In The Court Of The Crimson King