Hellcat Records


Grade 2 "s/t"


UK punk band Grade 2 presents their third studio album, eponymously titled "Grade 2," via Hellcat Records. Their most representative work yet, the record is a thumping, 15-track tour-de-force melding the uncompromising ethos of punk with the howl of contemporary injustice, personal identity, and frustrations of Gen-Z youth, authentically told by three lads with punk coursing through their veins.

Track Listing:

1. Judgement Day
2. Fast Pace
3. Under The Streetlight
4. Doesn't Matter Much Now
5. Midnight Ferry
6. Brassic
7. Gaslight
8. Don't Stand Alone
9. Streetrat Skallywag
10. Parasite
11. It's A Mad World, Baby
12. Doing Time
13. Celine
14. See You Around
15. Bottom Shelf