Purple Circle Records


Glitterer "Not Glitterer"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Hot on the heels of his debut LP on Anti Records, Ned Russin of Title Fight, aka Glitterer, has compiled the first two EPs under this moniker into one convenient, 12" piece of vinyl. These songs have Ned's familiar vocals and melodies, but are a tad more subdued and driven by electronic beats than Title Fight. LP includes digital download.
Track Listing:

1. Glimpse
2. Wander
3. Did Not
4. St. Ignatius, Young And Standing
5. I Thought A Lot
6. Self Portrait
7. Projection
8. A Line
9. Little Song
10. Central Air
11. Gotta
12. Connect
13. Subjunctive