Porterhouse Records


Germs "(MIA): The Complete Anthology"

Porterhouse Records is excited to announce the worldwide debut of "(MIA): The Complete Anthology" from punk icons the Germs. First released on compact disc in 1993, this release has never been pressed on vinyl in the past. Porterhouse's attention to detail ensures world-class mastering, plating, and pressing as well as dead-on artwork and a full reproduction of the original liner notes.

Track Listing:

1. What We Do Is Secret
2. Communist Eyes
3. Land Of Treason
4. Richie Dagger's Crime
5. Strange Notes
6. American Leather
7. Lexicon Devil
8. Manimal
9. Our Way
10. We Must Bleed
11. Media Blitz
12. The Other Newest One
13. Let's Pretend
14. Dragon Lady
15. The Slave
16. Shut Down
17. Round And Round
18. Lexicon Devil
19. Circle One
20. Caught In My Eye
21. No God
22. The Other Newest One
23. My Tunnel
24. Forming
25. Sex Boy
26. Throw It Away
27. Not All Right
28. Now I Hear The Laughter
29. Going Down
30. Lion's Share
31. Forming 2