Relapse Records


Genocide Pact "s/t"


Genocide Pact returns with their eponymous new album. An overdose of gut-wrenching death metal, this is heavy, engrossing, and undoubtedly brutal. Genocide Pact has learned to embrace the negativity, churning out one of 2021's ugliest and most unforgiving records.

Track Listing:

1. Led To Extinction
2. Perverse Dominion
3. Fossilized Future
4. Mutilated Vision
5. Deprive/Degrade
6. Purged Flesh
7. Barbaric Regression
8. Industrial Obedience