Iron Lung Records


Gehenna "Negative Hardcore"


Formed on the West Coast in 1993, Gehenna quickly became a name synonymous with violence, hatred, and fear. "Negative Hardcore" was recorded in the smoke-filled caverns of The Crampton Crystal Compound in the first days of July 2015 and mastered in 2021 by Dan Lowndes. It was engineered by Robert Orr, overseen by Jimmy Short, and directed by the watchful eyes, attentive ears, and controlling hands of drugs and alcohol.

Track Listing:

1. Where The Worms Do Not Die
2. Like Maggots
3. A Return To Simpler Times
4. What's In It For Me?
5. Empty Wasted World
6. Know War/No Peace
7. Death In Disguise
8. Black Sun Valley
9. Masochist
10. Negative Hardcore