Puke N Vomit Records


GBH "Leather, Bristles, No Survivors And Sick Boys..."


Puke N Vomit Records reissues the definitive version of this charged, UK 82 classic; the record combines their debut mini-LP/EP "Leather, Bristles, Studs And Acne" (1981), the "No Survivors" EP (1982), and "Sick Boy" EP (1982). The PNV version features deluxe, loaded packaging: newly re-designed, heavy gatefold sleeves, liner notes, extensive period photos, and poster.

Track Listing:

1. Race Against Time
2. Knife Edge
3. Lycanthropy
4. Necrophilia
5. State Executioner
6. Dead On Arrival
7. Generals
8. No Survivors
9. Self Destruct
10. Big Women
11. Sick Boy
12. Slit Your Own Throat
13. Am I Dead Yet?
14. Freak