Puke N Vomit Records


GBH "City Baby's Revenge"


The debut album was a worldwide punk/hardcore instant classic, but it would be this, their second studio full-length album, that would blow the doors wide open and lead to them being one of the biggest and most popular bands in the punk scene worldwide. The album was an indie-chart hit in the UK going up to number six when first released in 1983. The PNV version features deluxe, loaded packaging: newly re-designed, heavy gatefold sleeves, liner notes, extensive period photos, and poster.

Track Listing:

1. Diplomatic Immunity
2. Drugs Party In 526
3. See The Man Run
4. Vietnamese Blues
5. Womb With A View
6. The Forbidden Zone
7. Valley Of Death
8. City Babys Revenge
9. Pins And Needles
10. Christianised Cannibals
11. Faster Faster
12. High Octane Fuel
13. I Feel Alright
14. Skanga (Herby Weed)