Indecision Records


Gather "Total Liberation"


This record is everything from Gather that is not on their "Beyond The Ruins" full-length. The first five tracks are from their original demo, which was later released as the "Total Liberation" 7". The next two tracks are from a split 7" they did with Seven Generations, and the last track is a Framework cover that originally appeared as a CD-only bonus track on the "Beyond The Ruins" album. New pressing now available on sage green vinyl.

250 Sage Green

Track Listing:

1. Done And Done
2. No Contest
3. Escalate
4. I Hate Ayn Rand
5. Total Liberation
6. New Forms
7. Who Belongs
8. Justice Coming