Indecision Records


Gather "Beyond The Ruins"


Originally released in 2006 and recorded by Vic DiCara (Inside Out/108/Beyond), "Beyond The Ruins" is the only full-length album from California's Gather. For fans of Earth Crisis, Seven Generations, and Power Alone. New pressing now available on clear with black and green splatter vinyl.

250 Clear With Black And Green Splatter

Track Listing:

1. The Green Scare
2. Dollar Signs To The Industry
3. What You're Thankful For
4. Who Belongs
5. Crimson Dawn
6. Glimpses Of Hope
7. Power, Privilege, Wealth
8. Changed Minds
9. Domestication
10. Chained To Weakness
11. Justice Coming (CD only bonus track)
12. New Forms (CD only bonus track)
13. Who Belongs (CD only bonus track)
14. Done And Done (demo) (CD only bonus track)
15. No Contest (demo) (CD only bonus track)
16. Escalate (demo) (CD only bonus track)
17. I Hate Ayn Rand (demo) (CD only bonus track)
18. Total Liberation (demo) (CD only bonus track)

CD version includes eight additional tracks.