Revelation Records


Garrison "Be A Criminal"

Since their inception in 1998 Garrison has been setting the independent music world on its ear with songs and a live performance exploding with energy and emotion. Their new album entitled "Be A Criminal" surpasses all previous efforts with its defined focus and sonic clarity. This release, their sophomore album, leans towards a D.C. influenced post punk/rock sound akin to JAWBOX, TANNER, and even THE PIXIES. Produced by J.ROBBINS (BURNING AIRLINES, ex-JAWBOX) for REVELATION RECORDS.

Track Listing:

1. Recognize An Opportunity
2. Choose A Weapon
3. Know The Locale
4. Focus, Focus, Focus
5. Commit, Commit, Commit
6. Dump The Body
7. Don't Feel Bad
8. Cover The Trach With Cash
9. Catch Your Breath And Have A Cigarette
10. Accept What You've Done, Accept Who You Are