Smartpunk Records


Gameface "Good"


Recorded at For The Record Studio in Orange, CA. Engineered and mixed by E. Originally released on Network Sound in 1993. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Election Day
2. Only One
3. Organization
4. Soap
5. Backwards
6. Common Ground
7. Scared
8. Friday Matinee
9. The Last Song
10. Retraction
11. Good
12. Different Strokes