QCHQ Records


Game "Legerdemain"

Game returns after their 2019 full-length, "No One Wins," with the "Legerdemain" 12"ep. Piercing the listener with nonstop aural carnage, the EP would be an apt soundtrack to the armageddon. Part Venom, part Death Side, all live and loud, "Legerdemain" offers no restful moments. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Legerdemain
2. Choroba Spoleczenstwa
3. Atomowa Rekonstrukcja
4. The Caricaturist
5. Shard
6. Release